When a vendor responds to an open request you have posted, you will be notified within the app and via email.

If someone else from your agency speaks with the vendor first, both of you will be notified of further updates.

Notifications can be cleared by clicking the blue Mark Read button in the top left hand side of the page.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!